Return to Headlines

All Scheduled IEP Meetings Will Continue to be Held Via Telephone

March 16, 2020

 

Please be aware that all scheduled IEP meetings during the school closure will continue to be held via telephone.
 
Please reach out to your child's case manager if you have any further questions or concerns.
 
They can be reached directly via email - please see email addresses below.
 
If you are unsure of your child's case manager, please contact your child's school or the Special Education office between 8 a.m. and 1 p.m. at 732-833-4605.

 

Agnieska Konopka - akonopka@jacksonsd.org

Allyson Drugas - adrugas@jacksonsd.org

Alyson Defort - adefort@jacksonsd.org

Amanda Sobel - absobel@jacksonsd.k12.nj.us

Andrea Pier - apier@jacksonsd.org

Ann Russin - aerussin@jacksonsd.org

Ashley McCarthy - amccarthy@jacksonsd.org

Cynthia Maher - ctmaher@jacksonsd.org

Danielle Wooton - dwooton@jacksonsd.org

Debbie Schlau - dschlau@jacksonsd.org

Donna Louk - dlouk@jacksonsd.org

Eileen Czarnecki - eczarnecki@jacksonsd.org

Eileen Keegan - emkeegan@jacksonsd.org

Haley Caravella - hcaravella@jacksonsd.org

Heather Boland - hboland@jacksonsd.org

Jennifer Lieberman - jlieberman@jacksonsd.org

Kelsey Rebelo - krebelo@jacksonsd.org

Kerry Competello - kcompetello@jacksonsd.org

Lance Halpern - lhhalpern@jacksonsd.org

Melamed, Lisa - lmelamed@jacksonsd.org

Conklin, Melissa - mconklin@jacksonsd.org

Nicole Digeronimo - ndigeronimo@jacksonsd.org

Rebecca Mitchell - rmitchell@jacksonsd.org

Robyn Wilson - rwilson@jacksonsd.org

Sherry Artz - sartz@jacksonsd.org

Stacie Kajewski - skajewski@jacksonsd.org

Susan Goodwin - sgoodwin@jacksonsd.org

Susan Hebrew - shebrew@jacksonsd.org