• Robotics Club

    The Robotics Club is for students who are interested in exploring the world of Robotics. We will be building robots, programming and competing.  

    coaches   Our Coaches- Mrs. Valgenti and Miss Breccia.  

    We competed in our first competion,  The FIRST Tech Challenge, designed for students to compete head to head, by designing, building, and programming a robot to compete against other teams.  We placed 7th out of 27 teams!   The students are already planning for next year!

    ftc  

    Meeting Schedule- 

     

    Monday, Feb 10
    Monday, March 2
    Monday, March 9
    Monday, March 16
    Monday, April 6
    Monday, April 20
    Monday, May 4
    Monday, May 11
    Monday, June 1
    Monday, June 8

     

     

  • Please review the following programming resources. We will be selecting one of them to use at our next meeting. 

    Link to resources. 

    Comments (-1)
  • The competition will be held in Toms River and is open to 7-12 grade students.  More information will follow. 

    Comments (-1)