• McAuliffe Student Council Homepage 

     

    "As we look ahead into the next century, leaders will be those who empower others."- Bill Gates

    McAuliffe Student Council. Go Lions!

    Student Council Executive Board 2020-2021

    Secretary: Jaiden Robinson

    Historian: Philip-Roman Leslie

     

    Student Council Advisor 2020-2021

    W. Pratt



    Executive Board Meetings and General Student Council meetings will be held on scheduled days at 2:30 on Google Meets.

    The meeting schedule is as follows:


    -Tuesday, December 8 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, December 9 (all students)
    -Tuesday, January 12 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, January 13 (all students)
    -Tuesday, February 9 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, February 10 (all students)
    -Tuesday, March 9 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, March 10 (all students)
    -Wednesday, April 14 (all students)
    -Tuesday, April 20 (executive board)
    -Tuesday, May 11 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, May 12 (all students)
    -Tuesday, June 8 (executive board)
    -Wednesday, June 9 (all students)

    Use the following Google Classroom code to join: vzmhadv