Contacting Your School Nurse

  • Elms Elementary School - 732-833-4680

    Nurse Marge Ewin - maewin@jacksonsd.org

    Crawford-Rodriguez Elementary School - 732-833-4690, ext. 4751

    Nurse Terri Samuel - tsamuel@jacksonsd.org

    Holman Elementary School - 732-833-4620, ext. 4781

    Nurse Amanda DeMatteo - adematteo@jacksonsd.org 

    Johnson Elementary School - 732-833-4640, ext. 4761

    Nurse Dana Weinstein - dweinstein@jacksonsd.org

    Rosenauer Elementary School - 732-833-4630, ext. 4771

    Nurse Pat Wilkinson - pawilkinson@jacksonsd.org

    Switlik Elementary School - 732-833-4650, ext. 4790

    Nurse Patricia Kossmann - pjkossmann@jacksonsd.org

    Goetz Middle School - 732-833-4610, ext. 4741

    Nurse Cynthia McLaughlin - cmclaughlin@jacksonsd.org

    Nurse Jenine Dora - jdora@jacksonsd.org

    McAuliffe Middle School

    Nurse Lisa Washington - lwashington@jacksonsd.org - 732-833-4701, ext. 4721

    Nurse Dave Murawski - damurawski@jacksonsd.org - 732-833-4701, ext. 7160

    Jackson Liberty High School - 732-833-4700, ext. 7205

    Nurse Elizabeth Smink - esmink@jacksonsd.org 

    Jackson Memorial High School

    Nurse Marites Delfin - mdelfin@jacksonsd.org - 732-833-4670, ext. 4644

    Nurse Irene Menafra - ipmenafra@jacksonsd.org - 732-833-4670, ext. 4645