Contacting Your School Nurse

  • Please note that our nurses do not work all summer - they have limited summer hours.

    Preschool Annex at Jackson Memorial High School

    Phone and Email TBA


    Crawford-Rodriguez Elementary School - 732-833-4690, ext. 4751

    Nurse Donna Wharton - dwharton@jacksonsd.org

    Crawford-Rodriguez Elementary School - 732-833-4690, ext. 4751


    Elms Elementary School - 732-833-4680

    Nurse Oksana Titovich - otitovich@jacksonsd.org


    Holman Elementary School - 732-833-4620, ext. 4781

    Nurse Amanda DeMatteo - adematteo@jacksonsd.org 


    Johnson Elementary School - 732-833-4640, ext. 4761

    Nurse Zayda Harris - zharris@jacksonsd.org


    Switlik Elementary School - 732-833-4650, ext. 4790

    Nurse Mary Catherine Idank - midank@jacksonsd.org

    Nurse Lisa Archer - larcher@jacksonsd.org


    Goetz Middle School - 732-833-4610, ext. 4741

    Nurse Cecelia Ferreira - cferreira@jacksonsd.org

    Nurse Melissa Gartner - mgartner@jacksonsd.org


    McAuliffe Middle School - 732-833-4701, ext. 4721

    Nurse Lisa Washington - lwashington@jacksonsd.org


    Jackson Liberty High School - 732-833-4700, ext. 7205

    Nurse David Murawski - damurawski@jacksonsd.org


    Jackson Memorial High School

    Nurse Marites Delfin - mdelfin@jacksonsd.org - 732-833-4670, ext. 4644

    Nurse Elizabeth Smink - esmink@jacksonsd.org