• McAuliffe Student Council Homepage 


    "As we look ahead into the next century, leaders will be those who empower others."- Bill Gates

    McAuliffe Student Council. Go Lions!

    Student Council Executive Board 2022-2023

    President: Makenna Perez

    Vice President: Gregory Derickson

    Secretary: Emily Galvin

    Historian: Angelina Vitanov

    Social Chair: Ali Zambor


    Student Council Advisor 2022-2023

    Mrs. Hesnan and Mrs. Parlow (room 222)

    Executive Board Meetings and General Student Council meetings will be held on scheduled days at 2:30 in Room 222.

    The meeting schedule is as follows: